U18s Travelling Squad Announced

by Rugby Union SA

U18 State Representative Squad has been announced. The following players will be emailed details of the program and further training sessions

Good luck to all Players and Officials.


Coach: Tyrone Te Paiho

Assistant Coach: Tom Hankey

Manager: Rob Costanzo



Kaelum Barlow (Burnside)

Lewis Boyle (Brighton)

Liam Cooper (Brighton)

Joshua Davies (Burnside)

Cameron Field (Brighton)

Ben Gilmore (Southern Suburbs)

Kieran Gohl (Brighton)

Siridon Haratsaris (Brighton)

Constantinos Haratsaris (Brighton)

Fraser Jaffray (Old Collegians)

Makisaac Lapworth (Barossa)

Thomas Lowe (Brighton)

Christopher McClare (Southern Suburbs)

Elijah Moaga (Barossa)

Max Moritz (Barossa)

Henri Pardoe (Old Collegians)

Isiah Pilkington (Barossa)

Lachlan Riddell (Old Collegians)

Lincoln Russo (Brighton)

Caelen Chelton (Onkaparinga)

Jasper Stentiford (Old Collegians)

Louis Wauchope (Old Collegians)

Christian Wells (Old Collegians)