Schools Rugby

Schools Rugby

SA Schools Rugby
South Australian Schools Rugby Union (SASRU) is a High Schools competition running over Term 2 and Term 3 each school year

There are 3 age-grades (U14, U16 and U18) who compete as part of the SASRU.

  • Pembroke School
  • Prince Alfred College
  • St Peters College
  • Unley High School

For information and enquiries please contact SASRU President Andrew MacGregor,

SASRU Competitions