Rep Teams

SA Womens
The South Australian Womens State team, representing all XV South Australia women.

2022 will see the return of the Australian Rugby Shield.

Held in Adelaide, teams will be participating from Australian Defence Force, New South Wales & Victoria as well as South Australia..

Games will be spread across Brighton and Woodville Rugby Clubs from 29 September to 3 October. To keep up to date with locations, times, squad details and scores, download Rugby Xplorer and follow your state team.

2022, SA Womens Black Falcons