About Us

Rugby Union SA Staff
Meet the team that is driving Rugby Union in South Australia.

Staff List

RugbySA CEO Carl Jones

Carl Jones

CEO, Ph: 0427 283 850, e: carl.jones@sa.rugby
Chris Graham, Operations Manager

Chris Graham

Operations Manager, Ph: 0408 131 475, e: chris.graham@sa.rugby
RugbySA Rose Jackson

Rose Jackson

Finance & Administration, Ph 0428 367 109, e: rose.jackson@sa.rugby
RugbySA Barb Low

Barb Low

Female Programs, Diversity & Inclusion ph: 0478 025 827 e: barb.low@sa.rugby
RugbySA Rob Sadler

Rob Sadler

Coach Education, m: 0469 028 850 e: Rob.Sadler@sa.rugby

Rugby Australia Support Staff

RugbyAU Drew Crozier

Drew Crozier

Match Official Manager e: Andrew.Crozier@rugby.com.au
RugbyAU Lachlan Grey v2

Lachlan Grey

Marketing & Communication e: Lachlan.Grey@rugby.com.au