About Us

Meet the team that is driving Rugby Union in South Australia.

Carl Jones

CEO, 0427 283 850, carl.jones@sarugby.com.au

Pete Garden

Regional Development Manager, 0405 836 204, pete.garden@sarugby.com.au

Neil Tunnah

Coaching Director, 0404 671 892, neil.tunnah@sarugby.com.au

Jason Hyam 

Pathways & Coach Education, 0450 900 543, jason.hyam@sarugby.com.au

Leesa Kenny

Development Coordinator, 0431 634 771, leesa.kenny@sarugby.com.au

Rose Jackson

Administration & Finance, 0428 367 109, rose.jackson@sarugby.com.au

Roger Johnson

Sports Chaplin SA, roger.johnson@sportschaplincy.com.au